Mrs Glenda Stewart
6 West Park Terrace, Inverbervie DD10 0TZ
Telephone 01561 361938
Email [email protected]

Chairperson / Visiting Co-ordinator

Miss Sarah Henry
17 Watt Crescent, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 4RR
Telephone 01467 626002
Email [email protected]


Mr Leslie Harrold
99 Thistle Drive, Portlethen, Aberdeen AB12 4QU
Telephone 01224 783603
Email [email protected]

Young IA Co-ordinators

Miss Anne Leiper
Telephone 01224 784299
Email [email protected]

If you’d like to get in touch with us please complete the form below and one of the team will be in touch with you shortly. We can come back to you via email, if you provide your email address, or if you’d prefer telephone contact, please provide your number below.

  • My Details

  • How we use your information

    We use the personal information provided to respond to your enquiry or supply you with the information you have requested.

    IA cares about your personal information and takes the processing and storing of it very seriously. Our privacy notices which explain what information we capture, how we use it and how long we store it, are available online at, by contacting IA on 0800 0184 724, by emailing [email protected] or by writing to us at IA National Office, Danehurst Court, 35-37 West Street, Rochford, Essex, SS4 1BE.

    A copy of our Data Protection Policy is available from IA National Office by contacting us using the details above.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.